On the homepage of your environment, you can click Modules on the left-hand side. The different modules will then appear as green tiles. Click the General tile.
Then click "Users" on the left-hand side. You will now see an overview of all users created within your environment. In this list, you can see which email addresses can be used to log in to your environment.
You can open the user details by clicking the blue "Details" button in the user overview.
At the top right, you will now find a red "Deactivate" button. By clicking this button, the user will be deactivated. A red "Inactive" line will now appear next to the status.
To reactivate the user, you will find a green "Activate" button in the same place. A green "Active" line will now appear next to the status.
```