Open My Company
On the left you will find various modules. Here you will see the module "My Company". By clicking on it you will get several options under this button.
In the overview that is located under "My Company", you will find the button "Users". Clicking on this will open the screen with an overview of all users.
Open user details
You can access the user's details by clicking on "Details". This blue button is located to the right of the name in the "Actions" column.
Next, you'll get a screen with the user's details.
At the top you will find the blue button "Change Password"? Clicking on this will bring up the screen to change the password.
Enter the new password and then click the green "Save" button. Next, you will get back the screen with the user's information.
At the top you will find the orange button "Edit". Clicking on this will open the screen to edit the user's data.
After the data has been adjusted correctly, click on the green "Save" button. You will then return to the screen with all of the user's data
At the top you will find the red "Delete" button. Clicking on this will bring up on your screen "Delete?"
If you want to delete the user, click on the red "Delete" button. You will then return to the overview with all users