Open module My Company
On the left you will find various modules. Here you will see the module "My Company". By clicking on it you will get several options under this button.
Open user details
You can access the user's details by clicking on "Details". This blue button is located to the right of the name in the "Actions" column.
At the top right in details you will find the red button "Deactivate". By clicking here the user is deactivated.
Now next to status there is a red line with "Not active".
Now if you want to activate the user again you will find the green button "Activate" in the same place.
Now next to status there is a green line with "Active".