Editing and deleting an individual time registration (V8)

Editing and deleting an individual time registration (V8)

Step 1 - Open the Time Registration module

On the home page of your environment, click Modules on the left. The various modules will then appear as green tiles. 
Click the Time Registration tile.

Step 2 - Open individual registrations

Click Time Registration on the left-hand side of your screen and then open Individual.

You will see an overview of all active employees.

Step 3 - Open the employee

Find the employee whose time registration you want to view or edit.

In the Actions column, click the blue Open button.

You will then see an overview of the individual time registrations for the selected employee.

Step 4 - Open the time registration details

Find the time registration you want to edit and, in the Actions column, click Details.

The details screen for the individual time registration will open.

Step 5 - Edit the time registration

Click the orange Edit button at the top right.

Adjust the required time registration details.

After making the changes, check the details and click the green Save button at the bottom.

You will then return to the details screen for the time registration.

Step 6 - Delete a time registration

Do you want to delete the time registration completely? First open the details of the relevant registration.

Click the red Delete button at the top right.

A confirmation window will appear. Click Delete again to permanently delete the time registration.

Een individuele uurregistratie verwijderen

After deleting it, you will return to the overview of the employee's time registrations.

! Please note

Always check that you have opened the correct time registration before deleting it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful