Editing and deleting the group time registration (V8)

Step 1 - Open the Time Registration module

On the home page of your environment, click Modules on the left-hand side. The various modules will then appear as green tiles. 
Click the Time Registration tile.

Step 2 - Open Group

Click Time Registration on the left-hand side of your screen and then open Group.

You will see an overview of all activities for which group time registrations can be consulted.

Step 3 - Open the activity

Find the activity whose group time registration you want to view or amend.

In the Actions column, click the blue Open button.

You will then see an overview of the group time registrations linked to this activity.

Step 4 - Open the details of the time registration

Find the time registration you want to amend and click Details in the Actions column.

The details screen for the group time registration will open.

Step 5 - Edit the time registration

Click the orange Edit button at the top right.

Amend the required details of the group time registration.

Check the amended details and click the green Save button at the bottom.

You will then return to the details screen of the time registration.

Step 6 - Delete a group time registration

Do you want to delete the group time registration completely? First open the details of the relevant registration.

Click the red Delete button at the top right.

A confirmation window will appear. Click Delete again to permanently delete the registration.

Een groepsuurregistratie verwijderen

After deleting, you will return to the overview of the group time registrations.

! Please note

Always check that you have opened the correct group time registration before deleting it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful