Where can I find an overview of group hour registrations, and how do I edit or delete a registration?

Step 1 - Open the Time keeping tile

Open the Time keepiing tile on the dashboard.

Step 2 - Open Group

Click Timekeeping on the left-hand side of your screen and then open Group.

You will see an overview of all activities for which group hour registrations can be consulted.

 

Step 3 - Open the activity

Find the activity for which you want to view or edit a group hour registration.

In the Actions column, click the blue Open button.

You will then see an overview of the group hour registrations linked to this activity.

 

Step 4 - Open the details of the hour registration

Find the hour registration you want to edit and click Details in the Actions column.

The details screen of the group hour registration opens.

 

Step 5 - Edit the hour registration

Click the orange Edit button at the top right.

Edit the desired details of the group hour registration.

Check the adjusted details and click the green Save button at the bottom.

You will then return to the details screen of the hour registration.

Delete a group hour registration

Do you want to delete the group hour registration completely? First open the details of the relevant registration.

Click the red Delete button at the top right.

A confirmation window appears. Click Delete again to permanently delete the registration.

After deleting it, you will return to the overview of the group hour registrations.

Please note

Always check that you have opened the correct group hour registration before deleting it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful