Edit or delete anonymous time registration (V8)

Step 1 - Open the Time Registration module

On the home page of your environment, click Modules on the left-hand side. The different modules will then appear as green tiles. 
Click the Time Registration tile.

Step 2 - Open Anonymous

Click Time Registration on the left-hand side of your screen and then open Anonymous.

You use an anonymous time registration when you want to register hours worked without linking them to a specific member of staff.

 

Step 3 - Open the activity

Find the activity for which you want to view or edit an anonymous time registration.

In the Actions column, click the blue Open button.

You will then see an overview of the anonymous time registrations linked to this activity.

Step 4 - Open the time registration details

Find the time registration you want to edit and, in the Actions column, click Details.

The details screen for the anonymous time registration will open.

Step 5 - Edit the time registration

Click the orange Edit button in the top right-hand corner.

Then edit the required time registration details.

Check the amended details and click the green Save button at the bottom.

You will then return to the time registration details screen.

Step 6 - Delete a time registration

Do you want to delete the anonymous time registration completely? First open the details of the relevant registration.

Click the red Delete button in the top right-hand corner.

! Please note

Always check that you have opened the correct time registration before deleting it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful