Anonymous hours

When paying multiple payroll calculations, you can determine what should happen to the personnel member and the payroll calculation after payment.

More information about paying a payroll calculation can be found in: How do I pay a payroll calculation? 

Options when paying a payroll calculation

When you pay multiple payroll calculations at the same time, you will see a few additional options.

Set personnel member to inactive

You can choose to automatically set the personnel member to inactive after payment.

This is useful, for example, when the personnel member no longer works for you and you have completed the final payroll calculation.

Delete payroll calculation after payment

You can also choose to delete the payroll calculation after payment.

Please note

When you delete the payroll calculation after payment, the corresponding hour registrations are not deleted.

The hours are moved to the anonymous hour registrations and are therefore no longer linked to the personnel member.

Keep payroll calculation

Do you want to continue consulting the personnel member’s payroll history? Then choose to keep the payroll calculation after payment.

The paid payroll calculation then remains linked to the personnel member and can be consulted again later.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful